Pirchnerhof – Farm holidays in Val Pusteria / South Tyrol

Welcome to our farm Pirchnerhof and in the charming alpine landscape of South Tyrol! Here you can spend a carefree farm holiday in the beautiful Val Pusteria and feel at home in our cosy holiday apartment in Elle/ San Lorenzo. Whether by foot, by bike or on horseback – the wild beauty of the Val Pusteria is waiting to be discovered by you. In the winter, on the farm Pirchnerhof you will live right in the heart of a gigantic winter sports area. We look forward to welcoming you soon!

Pirchnerhof - Farm holidays in Val Pusteria / South Tyrol

Holidays in San Lorenzo / Val Pusteria – South Tyrol

A farm holiday makes it incredibly easy to fulfil all your vacation wishes for a perfect holiday in the mountains. On the farm Pirchnerhof the kids can play and have fun, while the parents can take a break without a care. At the apartment, you basically just have to wear your hiking boots and walk out the front door – and you’re right in the middle of the hiking paradise Val Pusteria / South Tyrol!

Holidays in San Lorenzo / Val Pusteria - South Tyrol

Apartments in Elle/ San Lorenzo / Val Pusteria

The apartment in Elle/ San Lorenzo offers plenty of space for the entire family or a group of friends. The lovely interior radiates a pleasant ambiance, and thanks to modern comfort you will not miss anything. Sit back and enjoy the heavenly peace, while your children make sure that the many farm animals get enough cuddles. Look forward to an individual vacation in the holiday apartment in Elle/ San Lorenzo.

Apartments in San Lorenzo / Val Pusteria

Skiing holidays at Plan de Corones – Val Pusteria / South Tyrol

The # 1 ski resort in South Tyrol is just a snowball’s throw away from our farm Pirchnerhof. Every year, Plan de Corones fascinates its visitors with spectacular slopes, endless cross-country trails, a great fun park and a lots of toboggan joy. Therefore, even in winter a fantastic farm holiday in Val Pusteria is guaranteed! The farm Pirchnerhof with its holiday apartment in Elle/ San Lorenzo is the ideal place to spend an unforgettable winter holiday in South Tyrol.

Skiing holidays at Plan de Corones – Val Pusteria / South Tyrol

Pirchnerhof – Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof Pustertal/ Südtirol

Willkommen auf unserem Pirchnerhof und in der alpinen Bilderbuchlandschaft Südtirols! Hier können Sie einen sorgenfreien Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im schönen Pustertal verbringen und sich in unserer gemütlichen Ferienwohnung in Ellen/ St. Lorenzen wie zu Hause fühlen. Ob zu Fuß, mit dem Rad oder hoch zu Ross – die wilde Schönheit des Pustertals wartet darauf, von Ihnen erkundet zu werden. Im Winter leben Sie im Pirchnerhof im Herzen eines gigantischen Wintersportgebietes. Wir freuen uns schon darauf, Sie bald bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

Pirchnerhof - Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof Pustertal/ Südtirol

Urlaub in St. Lorenzen / Pustertal – Südtirol

Ein Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof macht es spielend einfach, alle Urlaubsvorstellungen von einem perfekten Urlaub in den Bergen zu erfüllen. Auf dem Pirchnerhof können sich die Kids nach Herzenslust austoben, während sich die Eltern ganz sorgenfrei eine Auszeit nehmen. Von den Ferienwohnungen aus müssen Sie sich im Grunde nur die Wanderschuhe anziehen und zur Haustür hinausgehen – schon sind Sie mittendrin im Wanderparadies Pustertal / Südtirol!

Urlaub in St. Lorenzen / Pustertal - Südtirol

Ferienwohnungen in Ellen/ St. Lorenzen/ Pustertal

Die Ferienwohnungen bieten reichlich Platz für die ganze Familie oder den Freundeskreis. Die liebevolle Inneneinrichtung verströmt ein wohliges Wohnambiente, und dank modernem Komfort wird es Ihnen an nichts fehlen. Lehnen Sie sich zurück und genießen Sie die himmlische Ruhe, während Ihre Kinder darauf achten, dass die vielen Hoftiere auch wirklich genügend Streicheleinheiten bekommen. Freuen Sie sich auf einen individuellen Urlaub im Pustertal.

Ferienwohnungen in St. Lorenzen/ Pustertal

Skiurlaub am Kronplatz – Pustertal / Südtirol

Das Skigebiet #1 in Südtirol liegt nur einen Schneeballwurf von unserem Pirchnerhof entfernt. Der Kronplatz  (mehr Info auf www.suedtirol-travels.com/urlaub-kronplatz.html) begeistert seine Besucher alle Jahre wieder mit spektakulären Pisten, endlosen Loipen, einem tollen Funpark und jeder Menge Rodelspaß. So ist Ihnen auch im Winter ein fantastischer Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Pustertal gewiss! Der Pirchnerhof mit seiner Ferienwohnung in Ellen/ St. Lorenzen ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um einen unvergesslichen Winterurlaub in Südtirol zu verbringen.

Skiurlaub am Kronplatz – Pustertal / Südtirol